• BOE meeting dates for 2021

     

    It is the intent of the Board of Education to hold the June through December meetings in person in the Multi-Purpose Room at the Haworth School at 205 Valley Road in Haworth beginning at 7:30 p.m., unless otherwise advertised.

     

    Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - Work Session

    Tuesday, June 22, 2021

    Tuesday, July 20, 2021 

    Tuesday, August 24, 2021

    Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - Work Session

    Tuesday, September 14, 2021

    Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - Work Session

    Tuesday, October 19, 2021

    Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - Work Session

    Tuesday, November 16, 2021

    Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - Work Session

    Tuesday, December 14, 2021