• Board of Education Members

     

    Mr. Michael Rodino, President

    (rodino@nvnet.org)

    Term expiration:  2023

     

    Mrs. Stacey Wunsch, Vice President

    (wunschs@nvnet.org)

    Term expiration:  2021

     

    Mrs. Ilisha Borek

    (boreki@nvnet.org)

    Term expiration:  2022

     

    Mr. Charles Crowley

    (crowleyc@nvnet.org)

    Term expiration:  2021

      

    Mrs. Alanna Davis

    (davisa@nvnet.org)

    Term expiration:  2022

     

    Dr. Danielle Insalaco-Egan

    (egand@nvnet.org)

    Term expiration:  2022

     

    Mr. Gregory Stott

    (stottg@nvnet.org)

    Term expiration:  2023

     

     

     

     

     13 Things School Board Members Wish People Knew About Them