• Board of Education Members

     

    Mrs. Nicole Brennan, President

    (brennan@nvnet.org)

     

    Mr. Jeff Ashkenase, Vice President

    (ashkenase@nvnet.org)

     

     Mrs. Mary Anne Doran

    (doranm@nvnet.org)

     

     Mrs. Judy Eig

    (eigj@nvnet.org)

     

    Mrs. Karen Leddy

    (leddyk@nvnet.org)

     

    Mr. Jeffrey Nadler

    (nadlerj@nvnet.org)

     

    Mrs. Stacey Wunsch

    (wunschs@nvnet.org)