• Board of Education Members

     

    Mr. Michael Rodino, President

    (rodino@nvnet.org)

    Term expiration:  2020

     

    Mrs. Stacey Wunsch, Vice President

    (wunschs@nvnet.org)

    Term expiration:  2021

     

    Mrs. Ilisha Borek

    (boreki@nvnet.org)

    Term expiration:  2022

     

     

    Mrs. Alanna Davis

    (davisa@nvnet.org)

    Term expiration:  2022

     

     Mrs. Mary Anne Doran

    (doranm@nvnet.org)

    Term expiration:  2020

     

     Mrs. Karen Leddy

    (leddyk@nvnet.org)

    Term expiration:  2022

     

     

     13 Things School Board Members Wish People Knew About Them