•  

     

    Haworth Public School
    We take great pride in providing superior customer service.

    If you have questions or concerns, please contact us at
    201-384-5526 ext. 35100

    Office hours are from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Monday through Friday



                                                             Main office staff:                                                            

    Mrs. Patricia Voigt, Principal (voigtp@nvnet.org)

    Mrs. Karen Oddo, Administrative Assistant (oddo@nvnet.org) 

    Mrs. Kathy Blazina, Administrative Assistant for Data and Technology (blazinak@nvnet.org)


    Central office staff:

    Dr. Peter Hughes, Superintendent (hughesp@nvnet.org)

    Mr. Paul Wolford, Business Administrator/Director of Education (wolford@nvnet.org)

    Mrs. Kristi Giambona, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/Human Resources (giambonak@nvnet.org)

    Mrs. Dina Mattessich, Payroll/Accounts Payable/Bookkeeper (mattessichd@nvnet.org)

    Mrs. Nancy Panzella, Administrative Assistant to the Business Office (panzellan@nvnet.org)

     

    Child Study Team staff:

    Mrs. Kylie Porcelli, Supervisor of Special Education (porcellik@nvnet.org)

    Mrs. Vickie Aponte-Solomon, Administrative Assistant to the CST (solomonv@nvnet.org)